Our Reviews

ANJU KOREAN BAR & RESTAURANT

Specialized Korean Restaurant Reviews

New authentic pop-up Korean restaurant located long term in spaces of Blend Cafe, Harringay. Our menu is composed of a lot of traditional dishes, including some well known must-haves like Korean Fried Chicken or Bulgogi Beef. If you feel adventurous we offer many dishes created in fusion of foreign cuisines! We also offer a great selection of drinks that go great with our menu.

OUR REVIEWS

KOREAN BAR & RESTAURANT

  • review rating 5  Have been here 3 times, each time it's been really great food - the Korean chicken is great, huge portion if you order the large - almost too big. Generally come hungry and order a selection of everything. Highly recommended that you try it out, nice, friendly and good for foodies / date nights.

    thumb Jeremy Smith
    5/30/2019
  • review rating 5  Very cosy and the staff was very friendly and helpful and I recommend this place to anyone and everyone, really lovely and a good place to just cool down and chill

    thumb Helgetto Jussilanmäki
    8/29/2019
  • review rating 1  The worst Korean food I have ever seen in London, can’t even cook fried egg properly. Bibimbap looked horrible with tasteless vegetables, ( glass noodles ) greasy, stacked up together like a massive lump ( disgusting ). Pork greasy and wet and tasted more like cooked in casserole dish than bbq'd. Food looks unclean and prepared without any skill what so ever with poor attention to detail. Waiting staff is inattentive and clueless. Waste of space, avoid avoid avoid !!!

    thumb EGON ESSEN
    7/02/2019
  • review rating 5  Came for the KFC (Korean Fried Chicken), but returned for the kimchi mac and cheese. Everything we've tried has been delicious and innovative, and the staff are all really friendly too. A welcome addition to the neighbourhood!

    thumb Michael Gilby
    4/14/2019
  • review rating 1  This is another example, where fake reviews are being posted by people who know the owner... ...REI LILITH I visited many times and food was always great, especially KFC korean fried chicken is always outstanding! Staff is very attentive and nice, never had any issue 👍OF COURSE IT IS BECAUSE THE OWNER IS YOUR BOYFRIEND!!! The worst Korean food in London, weird looking dishes, horrible, greasy and tasteless, owner claims that they have the talent in the kitchen I THINK he must bE JOKING , I suggest to you to take some cooking classes from Youtube, well done Anju team. Food lookED unclean and prepared without any skill what so ever with poor attention to detail. Waiting staff is inattentive and clueless. Waste of space, avoid avoid avoid !!!

    thumb E ESSEN
    6/29/2019
  • review rating 5  Everything is extremely tasty. Star dish: Kimchee pancakes! 😉

    thumb Serena Ranieri
    5/26/2019
  • review rating 5  Delicious food, freshly made. KF Cauliflower was scrumptious. Excellent service, very friendly staff. Will definitely return...next week!

    thumb YOUARE MINE
    4/04/2019
  • review rating 5  Have been here 3 times, each time it's been really great food - the Korean chicken is great, huge portion if you order the large - almost too big. Generally come hungry and order a selection of everything. Highly recommended that you try it out, nice, friendly and good for foodies / date nights.

    thumb Jeremy Smith
    5/30/2019
  • review rating 4  Really interesting menu, the food was great not mind blowing though

    thumb Akin Sowemimo
    8/02/2019
  • review rating 5  This place is a good send! Amazing food and amazing staff! Pretty much had everything on the menu and it’s all delicious 😋 Defiantly worth a try if you haven’t already! Also on deliveroo for those Netflix days!

    thumb Maria Gallo
    3/21/2019

Book Your Table

ANJU Korean Bar & Restaurant

Our master of the room will make every moment shared at the table, a precious moment. We learned that with love, everything tastes better!

We do not take Booking on Monday and Tuesday

Opening Hours: WED- SUN ( 6PM -LATE)

Monday and Tureday is only we do delivery

Copyright © 2019 ANJU Korean Bar & Restaurant. All Rights Reserved