Our Reviews

ANJU KOREAN BAR & RESTAURANT

Specialized Korean Restaurant Reviews

New authentic pop-up Korean restaurant located long term in spaces of Blend Cafe, Harringay. Our menu is composed of a lot of traditional dishes, including some well known must-haves like Korean Fried Chicken or Bulgogi Beef. If you feel adventurous we offer many dishes created in fusion of foreign cuisines! We also offer a great selection of drinks that go great with our menu.

OUR REVIEWS

KOREAN BAR & RESTAURANT

  • review rating 5  Delicious food, freshly made. KF Cauliflower was scrumptious. Excellent service, very friendly staff. Will definitely return...next week!

    thumb YOUARE MINE
    4/04/2019
  • review rating 5  Delicious food, freshly made. KF Cauliflower was scrumptious. Excellent service, very friendly staff. Will definitely return...next week!

    thumb YOUARE MINE
    4/04/2019
  • review rating 5  We had the gangnam style fries which were amazingly cheesy and a must buy if you’re feeling naughty. The chi-bap’s kfc style cauliflower was also to die for. The place is quiet and clear with a cosy environment. Happy to have this in the neighbourhood. A nice welcome to green lanes.

    thumb Sandra Clua
    4/17/2019
  • review rating 5  Well worth a visit or two, or three.... Such good food. One of the best Korean places we've yet come across in London. Very well priced and great menu options. We came on a Sunday evening, service was really quick yet in a much calmer environment to many other street food styles places. As it's a pop up, it's within a coffee shop by day. Welcome setting. Butter honey korean fried cauliflower was particularly special.

    thumb Daniel Smith
    6/09/2019
  • review rating 5  Very cosy and the staff was very friendly and helpful and I recommend this place to anyone and everyone, really lovely and a good place to just cool down and chill

    thumb Helgetto Jussilanmäki
    8/29/2019
  • review rating 5  Great food, service and value for money

    thumb Rayvin Portelli
    5/10/2019
  • review rating 5  Well worth a visit or two, or three.... Such good food. One of the best Korean places we've yet come across in London. Very well priced and great menu options. We came on a Sunday evening, service was really quick yet in a much calmer environment to many other street food styles places. As it's a pop up, it's within a coffee shop by day. Welcome setting. Butter honey korean fried cauliflower was particularly special.

    thumb Daniel Smith
    6/09/2019
  • review rating 5  I visited many times and food was always great, especially KFC korean fried chicken is always outstanding! Staff is very attentive and nice, never had any issue 👍

    thumb Rei Lilith
    6/29/2019
  • review rating 4  Really interesting menu, the food was great not mind blowing though

    thumb Akin Sowemimo
    8/02/2019
  • review rating 5  This place is a good send! Amazing food and amazing staff! Pretty much had everything on the menu and it’s all delicious 😋 Defiantly worth a try if you haven’t already! Also on deliveroo for those Netflix days!

    thumb Maria Gallo
    3/21/2019

Book Your Table

ANJU Korean Bar & Restaurant

Our master of the room will make every moment shared at the table, a precious moment. We learned that with love, everything tastes better!

We do not take Booking on Monday and Tuesday

Opening Hours: WED- SUN ( 6PM -LATE)

Monday and Tureday is only we do delivery

Copyright © 2019 ANJU Korean Bar & Restaurant. All Rights Reserved