Our Reviews

ANJU KOREAN BAR & RESTAURANT

Specialized Korean Restaurant Reviews

New authentic pop-up Korean restaurant located long term in spaces of Blend Cafe, Harringay. Our menu is composed of a lot of traditional dishes, including some well known must-haves like Korean Fried Chicken or Bulgogi Beef. If you feel adventurous we offer many dishes created in fusion of foreign cuisines! We also offer a great selection of drinks that go great with our menu.

OUR REVIEWS

KOREAN BAR & RESTAURANT

  • review rating 5  Very cosy and the staff was very friendly and helpful and I recommend this place to anyone and everyone, really lovely and a good place to just cool down and chill

    thumb Helgetto Jussilanmäki
    8/29/2019
  • review rating 5  I visited many times and food was always great, especially KFC korean fried chicken is always outstanding! Staff is very attentive and nice, never had any issue 👍

    thumb Rei Lilith
    6/29/2019
  • review rating 5  Great food, service and value for money

    thumb Rayvin Portelli
    5/10/2019
  • review rating 5  Great food! Will definitely be back to try some more items on the menu.

    thumb Zoe B
    7/13/2019
  • review rating 5  Everything is extremely tasty. Star dish: Kimchee pancakes! 😉

    thumb Serena Ranieri
    5/26/2019
  • review rating 5  Well worth a visit or two, or three.... Such good food. One of the best Korean places we've yet come across in London. Very well priced and great menu options. We came on a Sunday evening, service was really quick yet in a much calmer environment to many other street food styles places. As it's a pop up, it's within a coffee shop by day. Welcome setting. Butter honey korean fried cauliflower was particularly special.

    thumb Daniel Smith
    6/09/2019
  • review rating 1  The worst Korean food I have ever seen in London, can’t even cook fried egg properly. Bibimbap looked horrible with tasteless vegetables, ( glass noodles ) greasy, stacked up together like a massive lump ( disgusting ). Pork greasy and wet and tasted more like cooked in casserole dish than bbq'd. Food looks unclean and prepared without any skill what so ever with poor attention to detail. Waiting staff is inattentive and clueless. Waste of space, avoid avoid avoid !!!

    thumb EGON ESSEN
    7/02/2019
  • review rating 5  Delicious food, freshly made. KF Cauliflower was scrumptious. Excellent service, very friendly staff. Will definitely return...next week!

    thumb YOUARE MINE
    4/04/2019
  • review rating 5  Have been here 3 times, each time it's been really great food - the Korean chicken is great, huge portion if you order the large - almost too big. Generally come hungry and order a selection of everything. Highly recommended that you try it out, nice, friendly and good for foodies / date nights.

    thumb Jeremy Smith
    5/30/2019
  • review rating 5  We had the gangnam style fries which were amazingly cheesy and a must buy if you’re feeling naughty. The chi-bap’s kfc style cauliflower was also to die for. The place is quiet and clear with a cosy environment. Happy to have this in the neighbourhood. A nice welcome to green lanes.

    thumb Sandra Clua
    4/17/2019

Book Your Table

ANJU Korean Bar & Restaurant

Our master of the room will make every moment shared at the table, a precious moment. We learned that with love, everything tastes better!

We do not take Booking on Monday and Tuesday

Opening Hours: WED- SUN ( 6PM -LATE)

Monday and Tureday is only we do delivery

Copyright © 2019 ANJU Korean Bar & Restaurant. All Rights Reserved